Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 19, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 159

Short Title

Paying certain claims against the state submitted by the joint committee on special claims against the state.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note
Version Documents SN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Waymaster, Representative Hoffman and Representative Wolfe Moore appointed as conferees 658
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Billinger , Senator Claeys and Senator Hawk as conferees 577
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 106 Nay: 17 643
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 639
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Helgerson was rejected 638
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Helgerson Download PDF
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 638
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Appropriations Download PDF 562
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 9:00 AM Room 112-N
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 361
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 House Received and Introduced 357
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 272
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 259
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 237
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 159
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 Senate Introduced 154
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-04-19T19:59:02. Head Rev No: 368544(I)