Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 13, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 16

Short Title

Removing the requirement that certain entities submit certain reports to the division of post audit.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 9, 2021
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 117 Nay: 0 650
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 562
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 House Hearing: Thursday, February 18, 2021, 9:00 AM Room 112-N
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 178
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 House Received and Introduced 174
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 37 Nay: 0 150
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 121
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 45
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 Senate Introduced 39
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-04-13T17:59:24. Head Rev No: 365852(I)