Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 18, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 160

Short Title

Updating the reference to the guidelines of the American fisheries society in the commercialization of wildlife statute.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Rahjes, Representative Smith, E. and Representative Carlin appointed as conferees 652
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Kerschen , Senator Straub and Senator Ware as conferees 575
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 120 Nay: 2 559
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 556
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 556
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture Download PDF 540
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 House Hearing: Monday, March 22, 2021, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture 432
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 House Received and Introduced 431
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 38 Nay: 1 270
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 251
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 8:30 AM Room 144-S
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 8:30 AM Room 144-S
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 164
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 Senate Introduced 156
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-04-18T11:33:04. Head Rev No: 368107(I)