Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 30, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 170

Short Title

Enacting the psychology interjurisdictional compact to provide for interjurisdictional authorization to practice telepsychology and temporary in-person, face-to-face psychology and enacting the physical therapy licensure compact and authorizing criminal history record checks in the physical therapy practice act. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2021 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Conference Committee Reports

CCR: Conference Committee Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief
Date CCR CCRB
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 Download PDF Download PDF
The current CCR is listed first

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed, May 26, 2021 Senate Approved by Governor on Monday, May 17, 2021
Wed, May 26, 2021 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wed, May 5, 2021 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1217
Wed, May 5, 2021 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 1122
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 119 Nay: 4 835
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Landwehr, Representative Eplee and Representative Parker appointed as conferees 516
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Hilderbrand , Senator Gossage and Senator Pettey as conferees 374
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 98 Nay: 23
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 508
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 508
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 1:30 PM Room 112-N - CANCELED
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 489
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 House Hearing: Monday, March 15, 2021, 1:30 PM Room 112-N
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 432
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 House Received and Introduced 431
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 274
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 245
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 8:30 AM Room 142-S
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 164
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 Senate Introduced 157
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-11-30T11:16:28. Head Rev No: 468473(I)