Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 13, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 21

Short Title

Approving election for sales tax authority for Cherokee county.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 8, 2021 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Senate Approved by Governor on Tuesday, March 30, 2021 551
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 23, 2021 395
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 Senate Concurred with amendments; Yea: 34 Nay: 1 374
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 119 Nay: 4 453
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 449
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Houser was adopted 446
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Houser Download PDF
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Taxation Download PDF 290
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 House Hearing: Thursday, February 18, 2021, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 House Hearing: Monday, February 15, 2021, 3:30 PM Room 346-S - CANCELED
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 161
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 House Received and Introduced 157
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 39 Nay: 0 131
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Assessment and Taxation Download PDF 109
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 21, 2021, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 45
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 Senate Introduced 39
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-04-13T17:33:53. Head Rev No: 365843(I)