Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 24, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 245

Short Title

Providing for the financing of electrical corporations through the issuance of securitization bonds.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status JPN
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 Senate Hearing continuation: Thursday, March 18, 2021, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Federal and State Affairs; Rereferred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 330
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance; Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 245
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 18, 2021, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 210
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 Senate Introduced 208
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-10-24T16:02:42. Head Rev No: 443035(I)