Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
July 1, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 506

Short Title

Providing for the north central Kansas down syndrome society distinctive license plate.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2022 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, April 1, 2022 2340
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 28, 2022 1809
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 117 Nay: 5 2281
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2278
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 1881
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 16, 2022, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 1815
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 House Received and Introduced 1812
Wed, Mar 9, 2022 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1650
Wed, Mar 9, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1647
Wed, Mar 9, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted
Mon, Mar 7, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 1633
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 1, 2022, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1532
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 Senate Introduced 1528
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-07-01T22:30:05. Head Rev No: 833189(I)