Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 13, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 53

Short Title

Establishing the membership of the Sedgwick county charter commission which, if created, will review and recommend changes regarding the structure of county government.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 556
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 546
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 9:00 AM Room 281-N
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 178
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 House Received and Introduced 174
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 37 Nay: 0 150
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 121
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 Senate Hearing continuation: Thursday, January 28, 2021, 9:30 AM Room 142-S
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 28, 2021, 9:30 AM Room 142-S - CANCELED
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 9:30 AM Room 142-S
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Local Government 68
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 Senate Introduced 57
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-04-13T18:03:59. Head Rev No: 365852(I)