Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Feb. 1, 2023
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

House Roster


Name District Capitol Phone Email
Rep. Alcala 57 785 296-7371 John.Alcala@house.ks.gov
Rep. Amyx 45 785 296-7632 Mike.Amyx@house.ks.gov
Rep. Anderson 72 785 296-2361 Avery.Anderson@house.ks.gov
Rep. Awerkamp 61 785 296-6989 francis.awerkamp@house.ks.gov
Rep. Ballard 44 785 296-7697 barbara.ballard@house.ks.gov
Rep. Barth 5 785 296-6287 Carrie.Barth@house.ks.gov
Rep. Bergkamp 93 785-296-1177 Brian.Bergkamp@house.ks.gov
Rep. Bergquist 91 785-296-7681 emil.bergquist@house.ks.gov
Rep. Blew 112 785 296-7363 ToryMarie.Blew@house.ks.gov
Rep. Blex 12 785 296-5863 Doug.Blex@house.ks.gov
Rep. Bloom 64 785 296-7654 Lewis.Bloom@house.ks.gov
Rep. Borjon 52 785 296-7374 jesse.borjon@house.ks.gov
Rep. Boyd 49 785-296-7655 Brad.Boyd@house.ks.gov
Rep. Bryce 11 785 296-6014 Ron.Bryce@house.ks.gov
Rep. Buehler 40 785 296-7653 David.Buehler@house.ks.gov
Rep. Butler 68 785 296-6997 Nate.Butler@house.ks.gov
Rep. Carlin 66 785 296-7657 sydney.carlin@house.ks.gov
Rep. Carmichael 92 785-296-7650 john.carmichael@house.ks.gov
Rep. Carpenter, W. 75 785 296-7660 Will.Carpenter@house.ks.gov
Rep. Carpenter, B. 81 785-291-3500 blake.carpenter@house.ks.gov
Rep. Carr 84 785 296-7649 Ford.Carr@house.ks.gov
Rep. Clifford 122 785-296-7447 william.clifford@house.ks.gov
Rep. Collins 2 785 296-7698 Ken.Collins@house.ks.gov
Rep. Concannon 107 785 296-7644 susan.concannon@house.ks.gov
Rep. Corbet 54 785 296-7679 ken.corbet@house.ks.gov
Rep. Croft 8 785 296-7662 Chris.Croft@house.ks.gov
Rep. Curtis 32 785-296-7430 pam.curtis@house.ks.gov
Rep. Delperdang 94 785 296-7663 Leo.Delperdang@house.ks.gov
Rep. Dodson 67 785 296-7402 mike.dodson@house.ks.gov
Rep. Donohoe 39 785-296-7675 Owen.Donohoe@house.ks.gov
Rep. Droge 13 785-296-7380 Duane.Droge@house.ks.gov
Rep. Ellis 47 785 296-5623 Ronald.Ellis@house.ks.gov
Rep. Eplee 63 785 296-8621 John.Eplee@house.ks.gov
Rep. Essex 78 785 296-7385 Robyn.Essex@house.ks.gov
Rep. Estes 87 785 296-7388 susan.estes@house.ks.gov
Rep. Fairchild 113 785 296-7667 brett.fairchild@house.ks.gov
Rep. Featherston 16 785 296-7354 linda.featherston@house.ks.gov
Rep. Francis 125 785-296-7466 shannon.francis@house.ks.gov
Rep. Garber 62 785 296-7665 randy.garber@house.ks.gov
Rep. Gardner 9 785 296-7451 Fred.Gardner@house.ks.gov
Rep. Goddard 7 785 296-7639 Dan.Goddard@house.ks.gov
Rep. Goetz 119 785 296-7501 Jason.Goetz@house.ks.gov
Rep. Haskins 53 785 296-7673 Kirk.Haskins@house.ks.gov
Rep. Haswood 10 785 296-7652 christina.haswood@house.ks.gov
Rep. Hawkins 100 785 296-2302 dan.hawkins@house.ks.gov
Rep. Helgerson 83 785-296-7668 henry.helgerson@house.ks.gov
Rep. Highberger 46 785-296-7122 dennis.boog.highberger@house.ks.gov
Rep. Hill 70 785 296-7674 Scott.Hill@house.ks.gov
Rep. Hoffman 116 785 296-7643 kyle.hoffman@house.ks.gov
Rep. Hoheisel 97 785 296-7689 Nick.Hoheisel@house.ks.gov
Rep. Hougland 15 785 296-7658 Allison.Hougland@house.ks.gov
Rep. Houser 1 785 296-7679 michael.houser@house.ks.gov
Rep. Howe 71 785 296-7642 steven.howe@house.ks.gov
Rep. Howell 82 785-296-7693 Leah.Howell@house.ks.gov
Rep. Howerton 98 785-296-7468 Cyndi.Howerton@house.ks.gov
Rep. Hoye 17 785 296-7331 JoElla.Hoye@house.ks.gov
Rep. Humphries 99 785 296-7699 Susan.Humphries@house.ks.gov
Rep. Jacobs 4 785 296-7616 Trevor.Jacobs@house.ks.gov
Rep. Johnson 38 785 296-7677 timothy.johnson@house.ks.gov
Rep. Kessler 96 785 296-8610 tom.kessler@house.ks.gov
Rep. Landwehr 105 785-296-7488 brenda.landwehr@house.ks.gov
Rep. Lewis 123 785 296-7461 Bob.Lewis@house.ks.gov
Rep. Martinez 103 785 296-7651 Angela.Martinez@house.ks.gov
Rep. Mason 73 785-296-7640 les.mason@house.ks.gov
Rep. Maughan 90 785 296-1754 Carl.Maughan@house.ks.gov
Rep. Melton 36 785 296-0424 Lynn.Melton@house.ks.gov
Rep. Meyer 29 785-296-5413 Heather.Meyer@house.ks.gov
Rep. Miller, V. 58 785 296-7630 Vic.Miller@house.ks.gov
Rep. Miller, D. 14 785 296-7688 Dennis.Miller@house.ks.gov
Rep. Miller, S. 86 785 296-7631 Silas.Miller@house.ks.gov
Rep. Minnix 118 785 296-7384 jim.minnix@house.ks.gov
Rep. Moser 106 785 296-7637 lisa.moser@house.ks.gov
Rep. Murphy 114 785 296-7105 michael.murphy@house.ks.gov
Rep. Neelly 42 785 296-7683 lance.neelly@house.ks.gov
Rep. Neighbor 18 785 296-7690 Cindy.Neighbor@house.ks.gov
Rep. Ohaebosim 89 785 296-7684 KC.Ohaebosim@house.ks.gov
Rep. Oropeza 37 785 296-7300 Melissa.Oropeza@house.ks.gov
Rep. Osman 48 785-296-7680 Dan.Osman@house.ks.gov
Rep. Ousley 24 785-296-7366 jarrod.ousley@house.ks.gov
Rep. Owens 74 785 296-7500 Stephen.Owens@house.ks.gov
Rep. Patton 50 785-296-7460 fred.patton@house.ks.gov
Rep. Penn 85 785 296-7473 patrick.penn@house.ks.gov
Rep. Pickert 88 785 296-5016 Sandy.Pickert@house.ks.gov
Rep. Poetter Parshall 6 785 296-7748 samantha.poetter@house.ks.gov
Rep. Poskin 20 785 296-7436 Mari-Lynn.Poskin@house.ks.gov
Rep. Probst 102 785-296-7695 Jason.Probst@house.ks.gov
Rep. Proctor 41 785 296-7357 pat.proctor@house.ks.gov
Rep. Rahjes 110 785 296-7463 ken.rahjes@house.ks.gov
Rep. Resman 121 785-296-7636 john.resman@house.ks.gov
Rep. Rhiley 80 785 296-7671 Bill.Rhiley@house.ks.gov
Rep. Robinson 35 785 296-8763 Marvin.Robinson@house.ks.gov
Rep. Roth 79 785 296-7691 Webster.Roth@house.ks.gov
Rep. Ruiz, S. 23 785 296-7482 Susan.Ruiz@house.ks.gov
Rep. Ruiz, L. 31 785 296-7885 louis.ruiz@house.ks.gov
Rep. Sanders 69 785 296-7369 clarke.sanders@house.ks.gov
Rep. Sawyer 95 785 296-7567 tom.sawyer@house.ks.gov
Rep. Sawyer Clayton 19 785 296-7548 stephanie.clayton@house.ks.gov
Rep. Schlingensiepen 55 785 296-7669 Tobias.Schlingensiepen@house.ks.gov
Rep. Schmoe 59 785 296-7365 Rebecca.Schmoe@house.ks.gov
Rep. Schreiber 60 785 296-2721 Mark.Schreiber@house.ks.gov
Rep. Seiwert 101 785 296-7647 joe.seiwert@house.ks.gov
Rep. Smith, E. 76 785 296-7557 Eric.Smith@house.ks.gov
Rep. Smith, A. 120 785 296-0715 Adam.Smith@house.ks.gov
Rep. Smith, C. 3 785-296-7426 chuck.smith@house.ks.gov
Rep. Stogsdill 21 785 296-7692 Jerry.Stogsdill@house.ks.gov
Rep. Sutton 43 785 296-7676 bill.sutton@house.ks.gov
Rep. Tarwater 27 785 296-7685 Sean.Tarwater@house.ks.gov
Rep. Thomas 26 785-296-3113 Adam.Thomas@house.ks.gov
Rep. Thompson 33 785 296-8153 Mike.Thompson@house.ks.gov
Rep. Titus 51 785-296-7310 Kenny.Titus@house.ks.gov
Rep. Turk 117 785 296-7396 Adam.Turk@house.ks.gov
Rep. Turner 28 785 296-7301 carl.turner@house.ks.gov
Rep. Underhill 65 785 296-7483 Jeff.Underhill@house.ks.gov
Rep. Vaughn 22 785 296-8503 lindsay.vaughn@house.ks.gov
Rep. Waggoner 104 785 296-7196 Paul.Waggoner@house.ks.gov
Rep. Wasinger 111 785 296-4683 Barb.Wasinger@house.ks.gov
Rep. Waymaster 109 785 296-7672 troy.waymaster@house.ks.gov
Rep. Weigel 56 785 296-7104 virgil.weigel@house.ks.gov
Rep. White 115 785 296-7392 Gary.White@house.ks.gov
Rep. Williams, L. 30 785 296-7696 Laura.Williams@house.ks.gov
Rep. Williams, K. 77 785-296-3971 kristey.williams@house.ks.gov
Rep. Winn 34 785 296-7630 valdenia.winn@house.ks.gov
Rep. Woodard 108 785 296-5593 Brandon.Woodard@house.ks.gov
Rep. Xu 25 785 296-7686 Rui.Xu@house.ks.gov
Rep. Younger 124 785 296-7641 David.Younger@house.ks.gov
  • Click here to download a spreadsheet compatible file of Legislator information.
  • 2023. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2023-02-01T00:00:50. Head Rev No: 69982