Aug. 21, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Senate Roster


Name District Capitol Phone Email
Sen. Abrams 32 785-296-7381 Steve.Abrams@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Apple 12 785-296-7368 Pat.Apple@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Bruce 34 785-296-7300 Terry.Bruce@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Brungardt 24 785-296-7390 Pete.Brungardt@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Donovan 27 785-296-7385 Les.Donovan@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Emler 35 785-296-2497 Jay.Emler@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Faust-Goudeau 29 785-296-7387 Oletha.Faust-Goudeau@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Francisco 2 785-296-7364 Marci.Francisco@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Haley 4 785-296-7376 David.Haley@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Hensley 19 785-296-3245 Anthony.Hensley@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Holland 3 785-296-7372 Tom.Holland@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Huntington 7 785-296-7369 Terrie.Huntington@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Kelly 18 785-296-7365 Laura.Kelly@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Kelsey 26 785-296-7367 Dick.Kelsey@senate.ks.gov
Sen. King 15 785-296-7398 Jeff.King@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Kriegshauser 8 785-296-7353 John.Kriegshauser@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Kultala 5 785-296-7357 Kelly.Kultala@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Longbine 17 785-296-7384 Jeff.Longbine@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Love 38 785-296-7359 Garrett.Love@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Lynn 9 785-296-7382 Julia.Lynn@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Marshall 13 785-296-7370 Bob.Marshall@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Masterson 16 785-296-7388 Ty.Masterson@senate.ks.gov
Sen. McGinn 31 785-296-7377 Carolyn.McGinn@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Merrick 37 785-296-7383 Ray.Merrick@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Morris 39 785-296-2419 Steve.Morris@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Olson 23 785-296-7358 Robert.Olson@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Ostmeyer 40 785-296-7399 Ralph.Ostmeyer@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Petersen 28 785-296-7355 Mike.Petersen@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Pilcher-Cook 10 785-296-7362 Mary.PilcherCook@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Pyle 1 785-296-7379 Dennis.Pyle@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Reitz 22 785-296-7360 Roger.Reitz@senate.ks.gov
Sen. A. Schmidt 36 785-296-7366 Allen.Schmidt@senate.ks.gov
Sen. V. Schmidt 20 785-296-7374 Vicki.Schmidt@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Schodorf 25 785-296-7391 Jean.Schodorf@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Steineger 6 785-296-7375 Chris.Steineger@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Taddiken 21 785-296-7371 Mark.Taddiken@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Teichman 33 785-296-7394 Ruth.Teichman@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Umbarger 14 785-296-7389 Dwayne.Umbarger@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Vratil 11 785-296-7361 John.Vratil@senate.ks.gov
Sen. Wagle 30 785-296-7386 Susan.Wagle@senate.ks.gov
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-08-21T16:35:08. Head Rev No: 351364