Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 24, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

House Standing Committee on Federal and State Affairs

Committee Minutes

Minutes Document
Tue 08 May 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 07 May 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 01 May 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 26 Apr 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 25 Apr 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 29 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 27 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 26 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 15 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 14 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 13 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 12 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 08 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 07 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 06 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 05 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 01 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 29 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 20 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 16 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 15 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 14 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 13 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 09 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 08 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 07 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 06 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 02 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 01 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 31 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 30 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 26 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 25 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 24 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 23 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 19 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 18 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 17 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 11 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 11 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 05 May 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 30 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 22 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 16 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 15 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 14 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 10 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 09 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 08 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 07 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 03 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 02 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 18 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 17 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 16 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 15 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 14 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 10 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 09 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 08 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 26 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 25 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 24 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 12 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-24T07:44:29. Head Rev No: 345400