Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 20, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Joint Committee on Information Technology

Committee Minutes

Minutes Document
Tue 15 May 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 01 May 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 16 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 09 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 19 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 13 Dec 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 27 Apr 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Sun 20 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 16 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 02 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-20T20:45:37. Head Rev No: 345400