Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Senate Standing Committee on KPERS Select

Committee Minutes

Minutes Document
Fri 27 Apr 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 28 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 19 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 06 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 21 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 16 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 14 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 09 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 07 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 02 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 31 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 24 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 19 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 16 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 18 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 15 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 23 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 03 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-22T01:35:35. Head Rev No: 345400