Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 24, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Senate Standing Committee on Ways and Means

Committee Minutes

Minutes Document
Fri 18 May 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 16 May 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 11 May 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 10 May 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 09 May 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 08 May 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 07 May 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 04 May 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 03 May 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 01 May 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 27 Apr 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 26 Apr 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 25 Apr 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 17 Apr 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 29 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 21 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 20 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 19 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 16 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 15 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 14 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 13 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 12 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 09 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 08 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 07 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 06 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 05 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 02 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 01 Mar 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 29 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 22 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 21 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 20 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 17 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 15 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 14 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 13 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 10 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 08 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 07 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 06 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 03 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 01 Feb 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 31 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 30 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 26 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 25 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 24 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 23 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 20 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 19 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 18 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 17 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 13 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 12 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 11 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 10 Jan 2012 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 09 May 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 06 May 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 04 May 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 20 Apr 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 15 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 07 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 04 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 02 Mar 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 22 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 21 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 18 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 16 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 14 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 11 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 10 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 09 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 04 Feb 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Mon 31 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 27 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 26 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 25 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Fri 21 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 19 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Tue 18 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Thu 13 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
Wed 12 Jan 2011 - Committee minutes Download PDF
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-24T03:09:20. Head Rev No: 345400