Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2001

Short Title

Local law enforcement training reimbursement fund; expenditures approved by commission on peace officers' standards and training.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note
Version Documents SN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue 29 Mar 2011 House Approved by Governor on Monday, 28 March 2011 782
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 672
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 360
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 357
Tue 08 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 297
Mon 07 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 08, 2011, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Thu 10 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 150
Wed 09 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 143
Mon 07 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 120 Nay: 1 177
Thu 03 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 156
Thu 27 Jan 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 125
Fri 14 Jan 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 18, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Mon 10 Jan 2011 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 62
Mon 10 Jan 2011 House Introduced 54
Mon 10 Jan 2011 House Prefiled for Introduction 54
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-22T22:14:24. Head Rev No: 345400