Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 15, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2003

Short Title

Designating part of K-18 highway as the Medal of Honor recipient Donald K. Ross memorial highway

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective March 31, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Approved by Governor on Friday, 25 March 2011 719
Fri 18 Mar 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 18, 2011 586
Wed 09 Mar 2011 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 39 Nay: 0 299
Thu 03 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Transportation 282
Wed 02 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 03, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 152-S
Wed 23 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 237
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 225
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 310
Mon 21 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 304
Tue 15 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation 261
Wed 09 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, February 10, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 783 DSOB
Mon 10 Jan 2011 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 62
Mon 10 Jan 2011 House Introduced 54
Mon 10 Jan 2011 House Prefiled for Introduction 54
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-15T15:56:54. Head Rev No: 345400