Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2017

Short Title

School districts; calculating adjusted enrollment if determined that pupils are ineligible for free meals.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Education; Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 391
Fri 18 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 21, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 16, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Fri 18 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 212
Thu 17 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 206
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 16 February 2011 282
Wed 16 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 85 Nay: 33 266
Tue 15 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 261
Tue 15 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 261
Thu 03 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Education Download PDF 156
Wed 26 Jan 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, January 27, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 784 DSOB
Tue 25 Jan 2011 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 26, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 784 DSOB
Wed 19 Jan 2011 House Referred to Committee on Education 92
Tue 18 Jan 2011 House Introduced 86
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-23T08:32:24. Head Rev No: 345400