Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2057

Short Title

Adding Johnson County sheriff's laboratory and Sedgwick County regional forensic science center as admissible forensic examination centers.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Approved by Governor on Friday, 25 March 2011 719
Fri 18 Mar 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 18, 2011 586
Wed 09 Mar 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 306
Wed 09 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 302
Mon 07 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 294
Thu 03 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Friday, March 04, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu 10 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 150
Wed 09 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 143
Mon 07 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 180
Thu 03 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 156
Thu 27 Jan 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 125
Mon 24 Jan 2011 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 100
Fri 21 Jan 2011 House Hearing: Monday, January 24, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Fri 21 Jan 2011 House Introduced 97
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-22T12:42:54. Head Rev No: 345400