Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 12, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2060

Short Title

Recognizing the primacy of decisions written by a member of the military on the federal DD form 93.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 27 Apr 2011 House Approved by Governor on Friday, 08 April 2011 882
Fri 01 Apr 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 01, 2011 880
Thu 12 May 2011 House Reengrossed on Wednesday, 23 March 2011 716
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 427
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 405
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Ruling of the chair was sustained Yea: 22 Nay: 16 407
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Senator Brungardt raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled not germane. 407
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Pilcher-Cook Download PDF 405
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 366
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 16, 2011, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Mon 14 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 15, 2011, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Mon 07 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 08, 2011, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 224
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 218
Fri 18 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 118 Nay: 0 287
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Thursday, 17 February 2011 293
Thu 17 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 278
Thu 17 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 278
Mon 14 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Veterans, Military and Homeland Security Download PDF 254
Mon 07 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 08, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 546-S
Tue 25 Jan 2011 House Referred to Committee on Veterans, Military and Homeland Security 109
Mon 24 Jan 2011 House Introduced 100
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-12T01:32:24. Head Rev No: 345400