Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 18, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2075

Short Title

Insurance; group life insurance; review of adverse health care decisions; uninsurable health insurance plan act; exclusion of abortion coverage.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective June 02, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
[As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole] Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed 01 Jun 2011 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 25 May 2011 1662
Wed 01 Jun 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 20, 2011 1668
Wed 01 Jun 2011 House Engrossed on Tuesday, 17 May 2011 1668
Thu 12 May 2011 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 86 Nay: 30 1658
Thu 12 May 2011 House Motion to Reconsider Adopted 1658
Thu 12 May 2011 House Conference Committee Report not adopted; Representative Shultz, Representative Hermanson and Representative Grant appointed as second conferees 1281
Thu 12 May 2011 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 1269
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 28 Nay: 10 936
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Chair overruled. 18-21 Yea: 18 Nay: 21 947
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Ruling of the chair challenged. 947
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Chair ruled subject failed to comply with Joint Rule 3(f). 947
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 880
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Tue 29 Mar 2011 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Teichman, Senator Masterson and Senator A. Schmidt appointed as conferees 529
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Shultz , Representative Grant and Representative Hermanson as conferees 723
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 36 Nay: 3 428
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 392
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Teichman was adopted 392
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Teichman Download PDF 392
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 392
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 371
Mon 14 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 320
Fri 11 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 14, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 152-S
Thu 03 Mar 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 280
Wed 02 Mar 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 275
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 398
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 359
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Insurance Download PDF 315
Fri 11 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Monday, February 14, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 152-S
Tue 25 Jan 2011 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 109
Mon 24 Jan 2011 House Introduced 104
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-18T18:01:13. Head Rev No: 345400