July 31, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2076

Short Title

Insurance; reporting reuirements for certain insurance pools; limitation on anti-fraud division record disclosures Surplus Lines Insurance Multi-State Compliance Compact; surplus lines insurance.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective May 19, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed 01 Jun 2011 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 12 May 2011 1662
Fri 06 May 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 06, 2011 1111
Mon 09 May 2011 House Engrossed on Tuesday, 03 May 2011 1021
Wed 27 Apr 2011 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 82 Nay: 39 914
Wed 30 Mar 2011 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 37 Nay: 2 549
Wed 30 Mar 2011 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Teichman, Senator Masterson and Senator A. Schmidt appointed as conferees 404
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Shultz , Representative Grant and Representative Hermanson as conferees 591
Thu 17 Mar 2011 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 378
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 369
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 369
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 352
Mon 14 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 15, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 152-S
Thu 03 Mar 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 280
Wed 02 Mar 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 275
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 398
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 359
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Insurance Download PDF 315
Fri 28 Jan 2011 House Hearing: Monday, January 31, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 152-S
Tue 25 Jan 2011 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 109
Mon 24 Jan 2011 House Introduced 104
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-07-31T02:38:06. Head Rev No: 351364