Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2078

Short Title

State schools for the deaf and blind; authorization to contract for training programs year round.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Approved by Governor on Friday, 25 March 2011 719
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 672
Thu 17 Mar 2011 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 378
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 369
Thu 10 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Education Download PDF 309
Tue 08 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 09, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 194
Mon 14 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 161
Fri 11 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 118 Nay: 0 235
Thu 10 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 223
Tue 08 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Education Download PDF 206
Mon 07 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 08, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 784 DSOB
Mon 31 Jan 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, February 03, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 784 DSOB
Tue 25 Jan 2011 House Referred to Committee on Education 109
Mon 24 Jan 2011 House Introduced 104
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-16T21:13:36. Head Rev No: 345400