Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 13, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2080

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2080 by Committee on Ethics and Elections -- Election and campaign finance charges.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
Version 4 Download PDF Download PDF
[As Amended by House Committee of the Whole] Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed 01 Jun 2011 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 25 May 2011 1662
Wed 01 Jun 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 20, 2011 1668
Wed 01 Jun 2011 House Reengrossed on Monday, 16 May 2011 1668
Thu 12 May 2011 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 120 Nay: 0 1260
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 35 Nay: 1 856
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 855
Tue 03 May 2011 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Huntington, Senator V. Schmidt and Senator Kultala appointed as conferees 664
Tue 03 May 2011 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Schwab , Representative Goico and Representative Mah as conferees 970
Tue 03 May 2011 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 950
Fri 01 Apr 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Substitute passed as amended; Yea: 37 Nay: 1 610
Fri 01 Apr 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed
Fri 01 Apr 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 609
Wed 30 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be further amended and be passed as amended by Committee on Ethics and Elections Download PDF 575
Mon 28 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 29, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 159-S
Mon 28 Mar 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Ways and Means; Rereferred to Committee on Ethics and Elections 519
Wed 23 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 508
Tue 22 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 469
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Ethics and Elections Download PDF 392
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 17, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 159-S
Thu 03 Mar 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Ethics and Elections 280
Wed 02 Mar 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 275
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Tuesday, 01 March 2011 417
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 65 Nay: 54 399
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 391
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Schwab was adopted 389
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Schwab Download PDF 369
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Huebert was adopted 369
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Huebert Download PDF 369
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 369
Fri 11 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Elections Download PDF 239
Fri 04 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Monday, February 07, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 546-S
Tue 25 Jan 2011 House Referred to Committee on Elections 109
Mon 24 Jan 2011 House Introduced 104
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-13T18:47:44. Head Rev No: 345400