Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 20, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2082

Short Title

Inspections of medical gas piping systems in hospitals.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 27 Apr 2011 House Approved by Governor on Friday, 08 April 2011 882
Fri 01 Apr 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 01, 2011 880
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 39 Nay: 0 400
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Public Health and Welfare 354
Fri 04 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 07, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 194
Mon 14 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 161
Fri 11 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 116 Nay: 2 234
Tue 08 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Health and Human Services 206
Fri 04 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Monday, February 07, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 784 DSOB
Wed 26 Jan 2011 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 114
Tue 25 Jan 2011 House Introduced 108
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-20T00:23:11. Head Rev No: 345400