Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 14, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2105

Short Title

Children in need of care; relating to removal of child from parent's custody.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
[As Amended by House Committee of the Whole] Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Thu 12 May 2011 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 12 May 2011 1260
Fri 06 May 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 06, 2011 1111
Tue 10 May 2011 House Reengrossed on Thursday, 28 April 2011 947
Wed 27 Apr 2011 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 916
Fri 01 Apr 2011 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 600
Fri 01 Apr 2011 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Mon 28 Mar 2011 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Owens, Senator King and Senator Haley appointed as conferees 520
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Kiegerl , Representative S. Gatewood and Representative B. Wolf as conferees 697
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 362
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 357
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 357
Tue 08 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 297
Mon 07 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 08, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu 03 Mar 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 280
Wed 02 Mar 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 275
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Friday, 25 February 2011 412
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 401
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 360
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Ward was adopted 360
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Ward Download PDF 360
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Children and Families Download PDF 313
Mon 21 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 22, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 142-S
Wed 16 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, February 17, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 142-S
Thu 27 Jan 2011 House Referred to Committee on Children and Families 120
Wed 26 Jan 2011 House Introduced 117
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-14T04:23:16. Head Rev No: 345400