Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 11, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2107

Short Title

Community defense act; sexually oriented businesses regulations.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
[As Amended by House Committee of the Whole] Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Tue 29 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 30, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 17, 2011, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Thu 10 Mar 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 308
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 09 March 2011 447
Wed 09 Mar 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 299
Wed 09 Mar 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 91 Nay: 28 438
Tue 08 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 434
Tue 08 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Patton was adopted 434
Tue 08 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Patton Download PDF 434
Tue 08 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Knox was rejected 434
Tue 08 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Knox Download PDF 434
Tue 08 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Prescott was rejected 434
Tue 08 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Prescott Download PDF 434
Tue 08 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Ruling of the chair was sustained Yea: 84 Nay: 34 434
Tue 08 Mar 2011 House Representative Knox raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled not germane. 433
Tue 08 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative D. Gatewood Download PDF 433
Tue 08 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Aurand was rejected Yea: 55 Nay: 63 433
Tue 08 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Aurand Download PDF 433
Tue 08 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 433
Mon 21 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 305
Mon 14 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 15, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 346-S
Fri 11 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Monday, February 14, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 346-S
Thu 27 Jan 2011 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 120
Wed 26 Jan 2011 House Introduced 117
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-11T22:00:41. Head Rev No: 345400