Oct. 22, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2119

Short Title

Political subdivisions; accident response service fees, limitation on; marking of vehicles, exception.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
[As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole] Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
[As Amended by House Committee of the Whole] Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed 01 Jun 2011 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 12 May 2011 1662
Fri 06 May 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 06, 2011 1111
Mon 09 May 2011 House Reengrossed on Tuesday, 03 May 2011 976
Mon 02 May 2011 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 118 Nay: 1 946
Fri 29 Apr 2011 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 34 Nay: 5 647
Fri 29 Apr 2011 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 636
Fri 29 Apr 2011 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Thu 28 Apr 2011 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Teichman, Senator Masterson and Senator A. Schmidt appointed as 2nd conferees 633
Wed 27 Apr 2011 House Conference Committee Report not adopted; Representative Huebert, Representative Seiwert and Representative Mah appointed as 2 conferees 917
Fri 01 Apr 2011 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 35 Nay: 3 601
Fri 01 Apr 2011 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Mon 28 Mar 2011 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Teichman, Senator Masterson and Senator A. Schmidt appointed as conferees 520
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Huebert , Representative Mah and Representative Seiwert as conferees 697
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 24 Nay: 15 428
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 423
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator V. Schmidt was adopted 420
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator V. Schmidt Download PDF 420
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator V. Schmidt was adopted 407
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator V. Schmidt Download PDF 407
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Teichman was adopted 392
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Teichman Download PDF 392
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 392
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 367
Tue 08 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 09, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 152-S
Fri 25 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 270
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Thursday, 24 February 2011 392
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 265
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 119 Nay: 2 351
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 341
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Davis was adopted 341
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Davis Download PDF 341
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 341
Mon 21 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 306
Mon 07 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 08, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 144-S
Fri 28 Jan 2011 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 127
Thu 27 Jan 2011 House Introduced 120
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-22T01:38:25. Head Rev No: 351364