Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2122

Short Title

Agricultural ethyl alcohol producer incentive fund; extension.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
[As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole] Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 27 Apr 2011 House Approved by Governor on Friday, 08 April 2011 882
Fri 01 Apr 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 01, 2011 880
Thu 12 May 2011 House Reengrossed on Thursday, 31 March 2011 859
Wed 30 Mar 2011 House Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 103 Nay: 17 829
Tue 29 Mar 2011 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Taddiken, Senator Teichman and Senator Francisco appointed as conferees 529
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative C. Holmes , Representative Knox and Representative Kuether as conferees 724
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 35 Nay: 4 429
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 392
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Taddiken was adopted 392
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Taddiken Download PDF 392
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 392
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture Download PDF 366
Mon 14 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 15, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Wed 02 Mar 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Utilities; Referred to Committee on Agriculture 274
Fri 25 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 271
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Thursday, 24 February 2011 392
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 265
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 104 Nay: 17 352
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 341
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 341
Fri 18 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Energy and Utilities Download PDF 288
Mon 14 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 15, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 785 DSOB
Tue 08 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 09, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 785 DSOB
Mon 31 Jan 2011 House Referred to Committee on Energy and Utilities 134
Fri 28 Jan 2011 House Introduced 127
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-16T21:13:54. Head Rev No: 345400