Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
June 26, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2130

Short Title

Labor organizations; political activity.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Now in Committee on Ethics and Elections
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Commerce and Committee on Ethics and Elections Download PDF 351
Mon 14 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 15, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue 08 Mar 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Ethics and Elections; Referred Separately to Committee on Commerce and Committee on Ethics and Elections 296
Fri 25 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Ethics and Elections 270
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 265
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 75 Nay: 46 352
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed Yea: 80 Nay: 36 337
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Rereferred to Committee on Commerce and Economic Development 337
Fri 18 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Commerce and Economic Development Download PDF 288
Mon 14 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 15, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 785 DSOB
Thu 03 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Commerce and Economic Development 148
Mon 31 Jan 2011 House Introduced 134
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-06-26T05:18:58. Head Rev No: 345400