Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2132

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2132 by Committee on Transportation -- Issuance of Family of the Fallen license plates.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
Version 3 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 27 Apr 2011 House Approved by Governor on Friday, 08 April 2011 882
Fri 01 Apr 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 01, 2011 880
Thu 12 May 2011 House Reengrossed on Thursday, 31 March 2011 859
Wed 30 Mar 2011 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 117 Nay: 0 832
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 34 Nay: 5 429
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 392
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 392
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Transportation 367
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 16, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 152-S
Mon 07 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 08, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 152-S
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 224
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 218
Mon 21 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 118 Nay: 2 301
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Friday, 18 February 2011 307
Fri 18 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 288
Fri 18 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 288
Wed 16 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 269
Thu 03 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 148
Mon 31 Jan 2011 House Introduced 134
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-19T02:46:17. Head Rev No: 345400