Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2140

Short Title

Repealing certain expired committees, task forces and reports to the legislature.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 224
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 218
Fri 18 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 118 Nay: 0 287
Thu 17 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 278
Tue 15 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Government Efficiency 261
Wed 09 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, February 10, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 546-S
Fri 04 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Government Efficiency 160
Thu 03 Feb 2011 House Introduced 156
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-21T10:52:51. Head Rev No: 345400