Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2141

Short Title

Concerning property; requiring wind and solar agreements to run with surface estate.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed 30 Mar 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Local Government; Rereferred to Committee on Utilities 545
Mon 28 Mar 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Utilities; Referred to Committee on Local Government 512
Mon 28 Mar 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Ways and Means; Rereferred to Committee on Utilities 512
Wed 23 Mar 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Utilities; Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 508
Tue 08 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 09, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 249
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 23 February 2011 345
Wed 23 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 246
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 117 Nay: 4 332
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 319
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 319
Thu 17 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Energy and Utilities Download PDF 279
Mon 14 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 15, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 785 DSOB
Mon 07 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 08, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 785 DSOB
Fri 04 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Energy and Utilities 160
Thu 03 Feb 2011 House Introduced 156
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-16T17:15:49. Head Rev No: 345400