Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 14, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2175

Short Title

Kansas one map act; geographic information systems and services, policy board and officer.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective June 07, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Approved by Governor on Friday, 01 June 2012
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 25, 2012
Sat 19 May 2012 House Engrossed on Saturday, 19 May 2012 2937
Sat 19 May 2012 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 113 Nay: 0 2930
Sat 19 May 2012 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2924
Fri 18 May 2012 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 3228
Fri 18 May 2012 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 3136
Fri 18 May 2012 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Fri 18 Mar 2011 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Umbarger, Senator Marshall and Senator Kultala appointed as conferees 389
Thu 17 Mar 2011 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Burgess , Representative Hayzlett and Representative Trimmer as conferees 538
Wed 09 Mar 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 306
Wed 09 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 302
Wed 09 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 302
Thu 03 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 282
Wed 02 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 03, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 152-S
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 224
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 218
Mon 21 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 120 Nay: 0 303
Fri 18 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 288
Wed 16 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Government Efficiency Download PDF 268
Fri 11 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Monday, February 14, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 546-S
Tue 08 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Government Efficiency 192
Mon 07 Feb 2011 House Introduced 170
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-14T22:07:34. Head Rev No: 345400