Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub HB2178

Short Title

Substitute HB 2178 by Committee on Federal and State Affairs -- Granting professional licenses to nonresident military spouses.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
Version 2 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue 14 Feb 2012 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 14 February 2012 1847
Fri 10 Feb 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, February 10, 2012 1827
Thu 02 Feb 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1434
Wed 01 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1407
Wed 18 Jan 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 1364
Wed 11 Jan 2012 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 18, 2012, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Thu 31 Mar 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 584
Wed 30 Mar 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 580
Wed 30 Mar 2011 House Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 1 824
Tue 29 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 792
Tue 29 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 792
Wed 16 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 533
Mon 07 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 08, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 346-S
Fri 04 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Monday, March 07, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 346-S
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 02, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 346-S
Tue 08 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 192
Mon 07 Feb 2011 House Introduced 170
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-22T11:44:56. Head Rev No: 345400