Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 17, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub HB2188

Short Title

Substitute for HB 2188 by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice -- Requiring fiscal notes for certain resolutions.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Version 2 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed 09 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 10, 2011, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Thu 03 Mar 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 280
Wed 02 Mar 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 275
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 404
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 392
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 392
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 320
Fri 11 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Monday, February 14, 2011, 1:00 PM Room 144-S
Tue 08 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 192
Mon 07 Feb 2011 House Introduced 187
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-17T23:58:59. Head Rev No: 345400