Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 17, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2195

Short Title

Municipalities; organized solid waste and recycling collection service act.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective May 19, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 01 Jun 2011 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 12 May 2011 1662
Fri 06 May 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 06, 2011 1111
Mon 09 May 2011 House Reengrossed on Tuesday, 03 May 2011 976
Mon 02 May 2011 House Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 99 Nay: 20 946
Tue 29 Mar 2011 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Reitz, Senator Kelsey and Senator Faust-Goudeau appointed as 1 conferees 525
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Huebert , Representative Mah and Representative Seiwert as conferees 724
Wed 23 Mar 2011 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 479
Tue 22 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 434
Tue 22 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 434
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 367
Fri 11 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 14, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 159-S
Thu 03 Mar 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Local Government 280
Wed 02 Mar 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 275
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Tuesday, 01 March 2011 417
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 114 Nay: 5 407
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 394
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 394
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 338
Fri 18 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Monday, February 21, 2011, 2:30 PM Room 346-S
Wed 16 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, February 17, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 144-S
Tue 08 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 192
Mon 07 Feb 2011 House Introduced 188
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-17T01:05:50. Head Rev No: 345400