Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 10, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2205

Short Title

Continuing the use of weights and measures standards.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Approved by Governor on Friday, 25 March 2011 719
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 672
Thu 17 Mar 2011 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 379
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 369
Wed 09 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture Download PDF 301
Mon 07 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 08, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture 224
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 218
Mon 21 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 303
Fri 18 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 288
Wed 16 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 268
Fri 11 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Monday, February 14, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 783 DSOB
Wed 09 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 213
Tue 08 Feb 2011 House Introduced 190
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-10T21:19:14. Head Rev No: 345400