Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 12, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2231

Short Title

Updating the provisions regarding water bank flex accounts.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Fri 25 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 271
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Thursday, 24 February 2011 392
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 265
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 356
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 337
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 337
Fri 18 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 288
Mon 14 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 15, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 783 DSOB
Wed 09 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 213
Tue 08 Feb 2011 House Introduced 208
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-12T06:24:24. Head Rev No: 345400