Oct. 22, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2253

Short Title

Private rights of action; restrictions.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed 29 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 06, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri 17 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1538
Thu 16 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1530
Thu 16 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 117 Nay: 7 1856
Wed 15 Feb 2012 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 15 February 2012 1862
Wed 15 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1851
Wed 15 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1851
Tue 07 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1794
Wed 18 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 25, 2012, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Thu 10 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 220
Wed 09 Feb 2011 House Introduced 215
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-22T04:52:30. Head Rev No: 351364