Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 20, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2272

Short Title

Exempting certain minor construction projects from state and federal water regulations.

Bill Versions

FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Died in Committee
Wed 16 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, March 17, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 783 DSOB
Mon 14 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 15, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 783 DSOB
Thu 03 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, March 03, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 783 DSOB
Thu 17 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, February 17, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 783 DSOB
Fri 11 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 233
Thu 10 Feb 2011 House Introduced 224
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-20T13:03:18. Head Rev No: 345400