Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2282

Short Title

Lodging inspections and food safety fees.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
Version 2 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 01 Jun 2011 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 12 May 2011 1662
Fri 06 May 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 06, 2011 1111
Tue 10 May 2011 House Engrossed on Friday, 29 April 2011 947
Thu 28 Apr 2011 House Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 85 Nay: 32 931
Mon 21 Mar 2011 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Taddiken, Senator Teichman and Senator Francisco appointed as conferees 404
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Powell , Representative Kerschen and Representative Williams as conferees 591
Thu 17 Mar 2011 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 34 Nay: 4 380
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 369
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 369
Wed 09 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture Download PDF 301
Mon 07 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 08, 2011, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Thu 03 Mar 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture 280
Wed 02 Mar 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 275
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Friday, 25 February 2011 412
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 84 Nay: 35 406
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 360
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 360
Tue 22 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 312
Mon 14 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 15, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 783 DSOB
Mon 14 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 252
Fri 11 Feb 2011 House Introduced 233
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-19T20:22:18. Head Rev No: 345400