Oct. 30, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2298

Short Title

Granting authority to the executive director of the Kansas commission on veterans affairs to transfer funds between state general fund appropriated accounts.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 01, 2012, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Thu 09 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 1481
Wed 08 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1465
Wed 08 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 125 Nay: 0 1800
Tue 07 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1792
Mon 30 Jan 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Appropriations 1734
Wed 25 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 25, 2012, 9:00 AM Room 346-S
Wed 18 Jan 2012 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 24, 2012, 9:00 AM Room 346-S
Mon 14 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 252
Fri 11 Feb 2011 House Introduced 233
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-30T09:32:16. Head Rev No: 351364