Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 20, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2314

Short Title

Finney county drainage district No. 2; election of directors.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Thu 05 May 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 694
Wed 04 May 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 666
Mon 09 May 2011 House Engrossed on Monday, 02 May 2011 976
Mon 02 May 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 942
Fri 29 Apr 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 938
Fri 29 Apr 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 938
Fri 29 Apr 2011 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted;
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 651
Thu 17 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 551
Wed 09 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, March 10, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 144-S
Mon 14 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 252
Fri 11 Feb 2011 House Introduced 240
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-20T06:21:28. Head Rev No: 345400