Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 18, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2324

Short Title

Making it unlawful to furnish electronic cigarettes to people under 18 years of age.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 18 May 2012 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 17 May 2012 2904
Mon 14 May 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, May 14, 2012 2794
Wed 09 May 2012 House Reengrossed on Wednesday, 09 May 2012 2527
Wed 09 May 2012 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 115 Nay: 9 2495
Wed 09 May 2012 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2495
Thu 03 May 2012 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 2576
Thu 03 May 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2561
Thu 03 May 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 2561
Thu 03 May 2012 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2561
Fri 27 Apr 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 2298
Wed 14 Mar 2012 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 15, 2012, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Tue 13 Mar 2012 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Judiciary; Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 1657
Wed 07 Mar 2012 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 13, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue 21 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1546
Mon 20 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1540
Fri 17 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 112 Nay: 6 1864
Fri 17 Feb 2012 House Engrossed on Friday, 17 February 2012 1873
Thu 16 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1859
Thu 16 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1859
Fri 10 Feb 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 1818
Thu 02 Feb 2012 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 08, 2012, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Thu 26 Jan 2012 House Withdrawn from Committee on Federal and State Affairs; Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 1725
Mon 14 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 252
Fri 11 Feb 2011 House Introduced 242
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-18T19:39:30. Head Rev No: 345400