Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 20, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2329

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2329 by Committee on Reapportionment -- Redistricting; Congressional districts.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Version 3 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died on Senate General Orders
Wed 02 May 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Reapportionment Download PDF 2545
Thu 01 Mar 2012 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Judiciary; Referred to Committee on Reapportionment 1615
Tue 08 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 09, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri 25 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 270
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Thursday, 24 February 2011 392
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 265
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 110 Nay: 11 358
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 340
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Brookens was rejected 340
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Brookens Download PDF 340
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 340
Mon 21 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 304
Wed 16 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, February 17, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Mon 14 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 252
Fri 11 Feb 2011 House Introduced 242
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-20T04:45:48. Head Rev No: 345400