Oct. 24, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2335

Short Title

Kansas act against discrimination; disability amendments.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu 29 Mar 2012 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 29 March 2012 2312
Mon 26 Mar 2012 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 23, 2012 2279
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1692
Wed 14 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1688
Mon 12 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary 1654
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Friday, March 02, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri 03 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1440
Thu 02 Feb 2012 Senate Received and Introduced 1428
Thu 02 Feb 2012 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 1762
Thu 02 Feb 2012 House Engrossed on Thursday, 02 February 2012 1767
Wed 01 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1747
Wed 01 Feb 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1747
Tue 15 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 504
Fri 04 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Monday, March 07, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Tue 15 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 260
Mon 14 Feb 2011 House Introduced 251
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-24T23:20:20. Head Rev No: 351364