Oct. 23, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2339

Short Title

Criminal code trailer bill.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee of the Whole Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 27 Apr 2011 House Approved by Governor on Friday, 08 April 2011 882
Fri 01 Apr 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 01, 2011 880
Thu 12 May 2011 House Reengrossed on Thursday, 31 March 2011 859
Wed 23 Mar 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 506
Wed 23 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 481
Tue 22 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary 438
Fri 18 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 21, 2011, 12:00 PM Room 548-S
Wed 16 Mar 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 364
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 347
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Monday, 14 March 2011 500
Mon 14 Mar 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 116 Nay: 7 465
Fri 11 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 456
Fri 11 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Colloton was adopted 456
Fri 11 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Colloton Download PDF 456
Wed 09 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 440
Mon 07 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 08, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Wed 16 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 265
Tue 15 Feb 2011 House Introduced 262
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-23T00:10:35. Head Rev No: 351364