Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 17, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2357

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2357 by Committee on Ways and Means -- Bioscience authority; replacing the member appointed by KTEC with the secretary of commerce.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Version 4 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed 11 May 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar, Rereferred to Committee on Ways and Means 854
Wed 04 May 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 691
Mon 02 May 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar, Rereferred to Committee on Ways and Means 653
Wed 30 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 582
Tue 29 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 30, 2011, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri 18 Mar 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 384
Thu 17 Mar 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 375
Thu 17 Mar 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 118 Nay: 2 537
Wed 16 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 516
Wed 16 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 516
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 16 March 2011 562
Mon 14 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 474
Wed 09 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, March 10, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 783 DSOB
Fri 04 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Monday, March 07, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 783 DSOB
Mon 21 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 300
Fri 18 Feb 2011 House Introduced 284
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-17T23:33:15. Head Rev No: 345400