Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2386

Short Title

Veterinary school students; spaying or neutering dogs and cats; animal shelters.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed 08 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 09, 2012, 10:30 AM Room 152-S
Tue 29 Mar 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 522
Mon 28 Mar 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 513
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Thursday, 24 March 2011 780
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 709
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 695
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 695
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Education Download PDF 593
Wed 16 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, March 17, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 784 DSOB
Mon 14 Mar 2011 House Referred to Committee on Education 462
Fri 11 Mar 2011 House Introduced 460
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-16T16:59:30. Head Rev No: 345400