Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2392

Short Title

Establishes a process for federal debt setoff of delinquent state debt.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 01 Jun 2011 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 12 May 2011 1662
Fri 06 May 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 06, 2011 1111
Tue 10 May 2011 House Engrossed on Monday, 02 May 2011 976
Fri 29 Apr 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 649
Fri 29 Apr 2011 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 636
Fri 29 Apr 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 648
Thu 28 Apr 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Assessment and Taxation and re-referred to Committee of the Whole 633
Fri 01 Apr 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Rereferred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 591
Wed 30 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Assessment and Taxation 581
Tue 29 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 30, 2011, 12:00 PM Room 152-S
Tue 29 Mar 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 522
Mon 28 Mar 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 513
Thu 12 May 2011 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 23 March 2011 716
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 676
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 670
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 670
Wed 16 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Taxation Download PDF 534
Wed 16 Mar 2011 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 512
Tue 15 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 16, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 783 DSOB
Tue 15 Mar 2011 House Introduced 503
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-16T18:31:44. Head Rev No: 345400